Posted on

The Craft Council of BC would like to extend a massive thank you to everyone who helped organize the Art of Craft Lecture Series this year.

We had three fantastic lectures from Peter Braun, Debra Sloan and Jane Kidd.

During this lecture series we awarded Sheryl MacKay the Inaugural Honorary Citizen of Craft Award, and welcomed Bettina Matzkuhn to her new role as President of Craft Council of BC (taking over the role from Deborah Dumka for 2016).