the ccbc team

Raine Mckay | Executive Director

Alex Montes | Communications and Membership

Tatiana Povoroznyuk | BC Craft Archive (CSJ)

Charlene Wichaidit | Festival Intern (CSJ)

Iver Smith | Archival Assistant – Resource Library (YCW)

Nathalie Minsky | Archival Assistant – New Leaf Editions Collection (CSJ)

Tom Costie | Social Enterprise

Gigi Wichaidit | Gallery Assistant (YCW)

Stefanie Curtis | President

Deb Dumka | Membership

Julia Kwinter | Treasurer

Lindsay Wilson | Events

Jarred Thomas | Partnership 

Francine Hampson-Reid | Events

Trish Graham

Arman Qureshi

Cathrinn Campoy